DiscoverIPO

株式会社オリバー

expected
Not yet set
status
Filed with SEC
Headquarters
Japan
Exchange
JPX

Overview

— AI-researched from public sources, see note below

株式会社オリバー (Oliver Co., Ltd.) is a Japanese company that has recently applied for an Initial Public Offering (IPO) and is set to be listed on the Tokyo Stock Exchange on September 16, 2026. Specific information about the company's products, services, or business model is not available from the sources provided. Over the past five fiscal years, the company's financial performance shows significant improvement, achieving profitability as of December 2023 with a net profit of 2,064 million JPY. Prior to this, the company reported net losses of 637 million JPY in December 2021 and 124 million JPY in December 2022. In December 2024, Oliver Co., Ltd. recorded an operating profit of 2,627 million JPY and a net profit of 1,411 million JPY, with an operating profit margin of 9.1%. The fiscal year ending December 2025 has some financial data not disclosed. As of December 2024, the company had total assets of 271 billion JPY and net assets of 151 billion JPY, with cash and cash equivalents amounting to 5.65 billion JPY, which is 21% of total assets. The self-financing ratio stands at 54.9%, indicating a solid financial position. No additional information regarding the company's products, notable customers, partners, or overall size is provided.

AI-researched from public web sources, not from the exchange listing itself — may contain errors or omissions and is not a substitute for verifying independently.

IPO details

株式会社オリバー is expected to list on JPX. 株式会社オリバー is headquartered in Japan.

Related IPO lists

Other IPOs DiscoverIPO tracks that share a sector, market, or underwriter with 株式会社オリバー.

Embed this company

Drop a live deal card into your own site — works in WordPress, Ghost, Notion, Webflow, and any self-hosted page that allows an <iframe>. It does not work in Substack or in an emailed newsletter — no email client, and Substack itself, supports arbitrary iframes. For those, use the share image or the attribution text below instead.

Iframe — WordPress / Ghost / Notion / Webflow

<iframe src="https://www.discoveripo.com/embed/oriba" width="100%" height="300" style="border:0;max-width:560px" loading="lazy" title="株式会社オリバー — DiscoverIPO"></iframe>

Dark by default. For a light background, use https://www.discoveripo.com/embed/oriba?theme=light as the src instead.

Share image — Substack, email, anywhere

https://www.discoveripo.com/ipo/oriba/opengraph-image

Attribution text

株式会社オリバー IPO details — tracked by DiscoverIPO: https://www.discoveripo.com/ipo/oriba?utm_source=embed&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=oriba

Track this IPO

Get emailed when 株式会社オリバー's terms, price, or expected date change — no weekly noise, just this company.

Frequently asked questions

What exchange will 株式会社オリバー list on?

株式会社オリバー is listing on JPX.

What does 株式会社オリバー do?

株式会社オリバー (Oliver Co., Ltd.) is a Japanese company that has recently applied for an Initial Public Offering (IPO) and is set to be listed on the Tokyo Stock Exchange on September 16, 2026. Specific information about the company's products, services, or business model is not available from the sources provided. Over the past five fiscal years, the company's financial performance shows significant improvement, achieving profitability as of December 2023 with a net profit of 2,064 million JPY. Prior to this, the company reported net losses of 637 million JPY in December 2021 and 124 million JPY in December 2022. In December 2024, Oliver Co., Ltd. recorded an operating profit of 2,627 million JPY and a net profit of 1,411 million JPY, with an operating profit margin of 9.1%. The fiscal year ending December 2025 has some financial data not disclosed. As of December 2024, the company had total assets of 271 billion JPY and net assets of 151 billion JPY, with cash and cash equivalents amounting to 5.65 billion JPY, which is 21% of total assets. The self-financing ratio stands at 54.9%, indicating a solid financial position. No additional information regarding the company's products, notable customers, partners, or overall size is provided.

Where this data comes from

Japan Financial Services Agency's EDINET disclosure system — a securities registration filing date, not a confirmed listing date. Retrieved Aug 31, 2026.

View the original filing on EDINET

Not investment advice. DiscoverIPO is an informational database. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security, and no content should be relied on as financial advice. All figures come from public filings and exchange calendars, may be incomplete or out of date, and should be verified against the original source before you act on them.

We use analytics and marketing cookies to understand traffic and improve the site. Cookie Policy