DiscoverIPO

Advance JV Group Ltd

expected
Sep 1, 2026
status
Priced
Industry
General Bldg Contractors - Nonresidential Bldgs
Incorporated in
Cayman Islands
Price range
$2.00

Overview

— AI-generated from the filing, see note below

Business overview

AJVG is a holding company based in the Cayman Islands that operates through its subsidiary, Advance JV Construction Limited, in Hong Kong. Established in 2021, the company focuses on foundation works and has expanded to offer site formation, ground investigation works, and related services. It is recognized as a registered subcontractor in various civil works categories and has achieved specialist contractor status in foundation works, ground investigation, and site formation by relevant Hong Kong authorities.

Revenue model

AJVG generates revenue primarily through contracting for construction projects, specifically in foundation works and related civil engineering services.

Competitive strengths

  • Established track record in the Hong Kong construction industry
  • Implementation of a stringent quality assurance system
  • Experienced and professional management team

Risk factors

  • Expansion of workforce and machinery involves significant capital investment without guaranteed growth
  • Intense competition for lucrative foundation projects
  • Increased risks associated with transitioning from subcontractor to main contractor roles
  • Heavy reliance on a limited number of customers for revenue
  • Non-recurrent income derived from projects without long-term commitments from customers

Use of proceeds

Not disclosed in the provided filing text.

This summary is generated automatically from the company's own filing and may contain errors or omissions. It is a reading aid, not a substitute for the filing itself, and it is not advice.

IPO details

The expected date is Sep 1, 2026. Shares are priced at $2.00. It is classified under General Bldg Contractors - Nonresidential Bldgs.

Advance JV Group Ltd has filed 3 times, starting with a F1/A on Aug 13, 2026.

Estimated post-listing dates

The dates below are calculated from widely-used industry conventions, not from this offering's own disclosed terms — DiscoverIPO does not have a structured source for the actual figures. Treat them as reference points, not confirmed dates.

  • Lock-up expiry (estimated): Feb 28, 2027, based on a customary 180-day lock-up period. The actual length is set in the underwriting agreement — typically 90 to 180 days — and this offering's real terms may differ.
  • Quiet period end (estimated): Sep 26, 2026, based on the customary 25-day quiet period convention following a US listing.

Related IPO lists

Other IPOs DiscoverIPO tracks that share a sector, market, or underwriter with Advance JV Group Ltd.

Embed this company

Drop a live deal card into your own site — works in WordPress, Ghost, Notion, Webflow, and any self-hosted page that allows an <iframe>. It does not work in Substack or in an emailed newsletter — no email client, and Substack itself, supports arbitrary iframes. For those, use the share image or the attribution text below instead.

Iframe — WordPress / Ghost / Notion / Webflow

<iframe src="https://www.discoveripo.com/embed/advance-jv-group" width="100%" height="300" style="border:0;max-width:560px" loading="lazy" title="Advance JV Group Ltd — DiscoverIPO"></iframe>

Dark by default. For a light background, use https://www.discoveripo.com/embed/advance-jv-group?theme=light as the src instead.

Share image — Substack, email, anywhere

https://www.discoveripo.com/ipo/advance-jv-group/opengraph-image

Attribution text

Advance JV Group Ltd IPO details — tracked by DiscoverIPO: https://www.discoveripo.com/ipo/advance-jv-group?utm_source=embed&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=advance-jv-group

Track this IPO

Get emailed when Advance JV Group Ltd's terms, price, or expected date change — no weekly noise, just this company.

Frequently asked questions

When is Advance JV Group Ltd expected to go public?

Advance JV Group Ltd is expected to list on Sep 1, 2026.

Where this data comes from

Registration statement filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission. Retrieved Sep 1, 2026.

View the original filing on SEC EDGAR

Filing amendment history

How this offering's SEC filings changed over time. Only SEC-sourced filings are compared here — exchange calendars publish only their latest figures, with no history to diff against.

  1. F1/A filed Aug 13, 2026

    Initial filing.

  2. F1/A filed Aug 27, 2026

    No tracked deal terms changed in this amendment.

  3. 424B4 filed Sep 1, 2026
    • Price set at $2.00 (previously not disclosed).
    • Status set to Priced.

All filings for this company

Not investment advice. DiscoverIPO is an informational database. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security, and no content should be relied on as financial advice. All figures come from public filings and exchange calendars, may be incomplete or out of date, and should be verified against the original source before you act on them.

We use analytics and marketing cookies to understand traffic and improve the site. Cookie Policy